Executive Council

President: Cortney Cronberg Barko, West Virginia University Institute of Technology, president@mpcaaca.org

Vice President and President-Elect: Julia Largent, McPherson College, vicepresident@mpcaaca.org

Executive Secretary: Malynnda Johnson, Indiana State University, executivesecretary@mpcaaca.org

Immediate Past President: Paul Booth, Depaul University

Program Chairperson: Pam Wicks, Aurora University, mpcaaca@gmail.com

Program Vice-Chair: Kathleen Turner, Lincoln University

Student/New Professional Representative: Delana Price, Marshall University, gradnewprof@mpcaaca.org

Marketing and Communications Chair: Allison Levin, Webster University

At-LargeJohn Dowell, Independent Scholar

At-Large: Shanna Gilkeson, Eastern Michigan University

At-Large: Cory Barker, Bradley University

Webmaster: Matt Kneller, Aurora University, webmaster@mpcaaca.org

Conference Coordinator: Lori Abels Scharenbroich

Editor, The Popular Culture Studies Journal: CarrieLynn Reinhard, pcsj@mpcaaca.org